I will write to you everyday

I will write to you everyday,

However the tides change, and my track stray.

I will write to you everyday,

Because my feelings won’t change, whatever come what may.

I will tell you every single moment,

Of how those experiences is simply your reminiscent.

I will detail every moment,

Especially those that gives me the feeling poignant.

Everyday I will do this with a hope,

Because I want you to know everyday I mope.

Everyday I will do this to emanate,

How I long for your forgiveness and your exonerate.

I just want to tell you I love you,

You’re the only reason why I am in blue.

I just want to tell you I love you,

I think of you in my everyday lieu.

 

Please.

Leave a Reply

