There is a reason why we cannot stop ourselves from reading. Like most bloggers, I am an expressive type of person, and I write about many things. But there is something more commendable than just writing. It’s Reading. Just like how most people prefer listening than talking, the pair reading-writing goes with the same logic and sense.

Tonight, I am going to read, read, and read. I am going to finish some business I have left hanging around 5 years ago. I need to finish the Inheritance Cycle. So to speak, God Speed to everyone, and I have to leave and venture to the world of Mysteries, Magic, Wonder, Elves, Dragon, Dwarves, and most importantly, LOVE and FRIENDSHIP. Nacht!

🙂

 

BTW, thanks to USAMA, the owner of the blog from which I got most of the books… Thanks a lot my friend!

🙂

Leave a Reply

